Caltrans would like to acknowledge the following individuals who were integral in planning and hosting our first Innovation EXPO.  

Pauline Valenzuela 

EXPO Organizer
Caltrans DRISI

Heather Oneto

EXPO Support and Communications
Caltrans DRISI

UC Berkeley Tech Transfer and Event Services

EXPO Support and Facilitation
UC Berkeley, ITS

Matt Rocco/Loren Magana/James O'Brien

Public Affairs Support
Caltrans External Affairs

Denise Delaney

Training Coordinator
Caltrans DRISI

Dara Wheeler

EXPO Sponsor
Division Chief, DRISI

April Nitsos

EXPO Advisor
Office Chief, DST, DRISI

Lori Pepper

Deputy Secretary for Innovative Mobility Solutions. CalSTA

Nick Silva/John Sweet

Technical Support
Caltrans IT

Ben Roxton/Barbara Marquez

Innovation Video
Caltrans District 7

Federal Highway Administration

State Transportation Innovation Councils (STIC) Incentive Funding